Class: 1 Mon 12/18/17 6:30PM
Class: 2 Tue 12/19/17 6:30PM
Class: 3 Wed 12/20/17 6:30PM
NO CLASSES TODAY Sun 12/24/17
NO CLASSES TODAT Mon 12/25/17
Class: 4 Tue 12/26/17 6:30PM
Class: 5 Wed 12/27/17 6:30PM
NO CLASSES TODAY Sun 12/31/17
NO CLASSES TODAY Mon 1/1/18
Class :6 Tue 1/2/18 6:30PM
Class: 7 Wed 1/3/18 6:30PM
Class: 8 Mon 1/8/18 6:30PM
Class: 1 Tue 1/9/18 6:30PM
Class: 2 Wed 1/10/18 6:30PM
Class: 3 Mon 1/15/18 6:30PM
Class: 4 Tue 1/16/18 6:30PM
Class: 5 Wed 1/17/18 6:30PM
Class :6 Mon 1/22/18 6:30PM
Class: 7 Tue 1/23/18 6:30PM
Class: 8 Wed 1/24/18 6:30PM
Class: 1 Mon 1/29/18 6:30PM
Class: 2 Tue 1/30/18 6:30PM
Class: 3 Wed 1/31/18 6:30PM
Class :4 Mon 2/5/18 6:30PM
Class :5 Tue 2/6/18 6:30PM
Class :6 Wed 2/7/18 6:30PM
Class :7 Mon 2/12/18 6:30PM
Class :8 Tue 2/13/18 6:30PM
Class :1 Wed 2/14/18 6:30PM
Class :2 Mon 2/19/18 6:30PM
Class :3 Tue 2/20/18 6:30PM
Class :4 Wed 2/21/18 6:30PM
Class :5 Mon 2/26/18 6:30PM
Class :6 Tue 2/27/18 6:30PM
Class :7 Wed 2/28/18 6:30PM
Class :8 Mon 3/5/18 6:30PM
Class: 1 Tue 3/6/18 6:30PM
Class: 2 Wed 3/7/18 6:30PM
Class: 3 Mon 3/12/18 6:30PM
Class: 4 Tue 3/13/18 6:30PM
Class: 5 Wed 3/14/18 6:30PM
Class :6 Mon 3/19/18 6:30PM
Class: 7 Tue 3/20/18 6:30PM
Class: 8 Wed 3/21/18 6:30PM
Class: 1 Mon 3/26/18 6:30PM
Class: 2 Tue 3/27/18 6:30PM
Class: 3 Wed 3/28/18 6:30PM
Class: 4 Mon 4/2/18 6:30PM
Class: 5 Tue 4/3/18 6:30PM
Class :6 Wed 4/4/18 6:30PM