Class: 7 Mon 12/18/17 6:00PM
Class: 8 Tue 12/19/17 6:00PM
FT-1 Thu 12/21/17 9:00AM
Class:1 Thu 12/21/17 6:00PM
FT-2 Fri 12/22/17 9:00AM
Class: 7 Sat 12/23/17 9:00AM
NO CLASSES TODAY Sun 12/24/17
NO CLASSES TODAY Mon 12/25/17
FT-3 Tue 12/26/17 9:00AM
Class:2 Tue 12/26/17 6:00PM
FT-4 Wed 12/27/17 9:00AM
FT-5 Thu 12/28/17 9:00AM
Class: 3 Thu 12/28/17 6:00PM
FT-6 Fri 12/29/17 9:00AM
Class: 8 Sat 12/30/17 9:00AM
NO CLASSES TODAY Sun 12/31/17
NO CLASSES TODAY Mon 1/1/18
Class: 4 Tue 1/2/18 6:00PM
Class: 5 Thu 1/4/18 6:00PM
Class: 1 Sat 1/6/18 9:00AM
Abbreviated Adult Remedial Class Sun 1/7/18 8:30AM
Class: 2 Sun 1/7/18 1:00PM
Class: 6 Mon 1/8/18 6:00PM
Class: 7 Tue 1/9/18 6:00PM
Class: 8 Thu 1/11/18 6:00PM
Class: 3 Sat 1/13/18 9:00AM
Abbreviated Adult Remedial Class Sun 1/14/18 8:30AM
Class: 4 Sun 1/14/18 1:00PM
Class: 1 Mon 1/15/18 6:00PM
Class: 2 Tue 1/16/18 6:00PM
Class: 3 Thu 1/18/18 6:00PM
Class: 5 Sat 1/20/18 9:00AM
Abbreviated Adult Remedial Class Sun 1/21/18 8:30AM
Class: 6 Sun 1/21/18 1:00PM
Class: 4 Mon 1/22/18 6:00PM
Class: 5 Tue 1/23/18 6:00PM
Class: 6 Thu 1/25/18 6:00PM
Class: 7 Sat 1/27/18 9:00AM
Abbreviated Adult Remedial Class Sun 1/28/18 8:30AM
Class: 8 Sun 1/28/18 1:00PM
Class: 7 Mon 1/29/18 6:00PM
Class: 8 Tue 1/30/18 6:00PM
Class:1 Thu 2/1/18 6:00PM
Class: 1 Sat 2/3/18 9:00AM
Abbreviated Adult Remedial Class Sun 2/4/18 8:30AM
Class:2 Sun 2/4/18 1:00PM
Class 2 Mon 2/5/18 6:00PM
Class:3 Tue 2/6/18 6:00PM
Class:4 Thu 2/8/18 6:00PM
Class:3 Sat 2/10/18 9:00AM