Class: 5 Mon 12/18/17 6:30PM
Class: 6 Wed 12/20/17 6:30PM
Class: 7 Thu 12/21/17 6:30PM
NO CLASSES TODAY Sun 12/24/17
NO CLASSES TODAY Mon 12/25/17
Class: 8 Wed 12/27/17 6:30PM
NO CLASSES TODAY Sun 12/31/17
NO CLASSES TODAY Mon 1/1/18
Class: 1 Wed 1/3/18 6:30PM
Class: 2 Thu 1/4/18 6:30PM
Class: 3 Mon 1/8/18 6:30PM
Class: 4 Wed 1/10/18 6:30PM
Class: 5 Mon 1/15/18 6:30PM
Class :6 Wed 1/17/18 6:30PM
Class: 7 Thu 1/18/18 6:30PM
Class: 8 Mon 1/22/18 6:30PM
Class: 1 Wed 1/24/18 6:30PM
Class: 2 Mon 1/29/18 6:30PM
Class: 3 Wed 1/31/18 6:30PM
Class: 4 Thu 2/1/18 6:30PM
Class :5 Mon 2/5/18 6:30PM
Class :6 Wed 2/7/18 6:30PM
Class :7 Mon 2/12/18 6:30PM
Class :8 Wed 2/14/18 6:30PM
Class :1 Thu 2/15/18 6:30PM
Class :2 Mon 2/19/18 6:30PM
Class :3 Wed 2/21/18 6:30PM
Class :4 Mon 2/26/18 6:30PM
Class :5 Wed 2/28/18 6:30PM
Class :6 Thu 3/1/18 6:30PM
Class: 7 Mon 3/5/18 6:30PM
Class: 8 Wed 3/7/18 6:30PM
Class: 1 Mon 3/12/18 6:30PM
Class: 2 Wed 3/14/18 6:30PM
Class: 3 Thu 3/15/18 6:30PM
Class: 4 Mon 3/19/18 6:30PM
Class: 5 Wed 3/21/18 6:30PM
Class: 6 Mon 3/26/18 6:30PM
Class: 7 Wed 3/28/18 6:30PM
Class: 8 Thu 3/29/18 6:30PM
Class: 1 Mon 4/2/18 6:30PM
Class: 2 Wed 4/4/18 6:30PM
Class: 3 Thu 4/5/18 6:30PM
Class :6 Mon 4/9/18 6:30PM
Class :6 Wed 4/11/18 6:30PM
Class :6 Mon 4/16/18 6:30PM
Class :6 Wed 4/18/18 6:30PM
Class :6 Thu 4/19/18 6:30PM
Class :6 Mon 4/23/18 6:30PM
Class :6 Wed 4/25/18 6:30PM